afaqs!Techafaqs!CampusThe Mobile IndianJobswitchKulzy

Office Finder

Browse categories

Mutual PR

Head Praveen Dubey
Head Office F-27, First Floor, Star Heights, District Centre, Mayur Vihar-I Extension
City New Delhi - 110002 India
Tel/Fax/email Tel: +91 11 43620700-730, 22714551
Fax: +91 11 43620730
Email: info@mutualpr.com
Website: www.mutualpr.com

Branches

Mumbai
Branch Head Pavan Karimbil, Partner
Address B/211, Sagartech Plaza
Andheri Kurla Road
Sakinaka, Andheri (E)
City Mumbai - 400072
Maharashtra, India
Tel/Fax/email Tel: +91 22 67583001/02/03
Fax: +91 22 67583004
Email: pavan@mutualpr.com
View on Map Click to view
Bangalore
Branch Head Sudesh Prasad
Address #309-310, 3rd Floor
Barton Centre, 84 M.G. Road
City Bangalore - 560001, India
Tel/Fax/email Tel: +91 80 40728701, 41134406
Fax: +91 80 41134406
Email: sudesh@mutualpr.com
info@mutualpr.com
View on Map Click to view
Hyderabad
Branch Head S Sameer
Address 8-2-541/A Flat No: 09 - 3rd Floor
Chandra Apartment, Road No-07
Banjara Hills
City Hyderabad - 500 034
Andhra Pradesh, India
Tel/Fax/email Mobile: 9885583057, 9391362229
Email: sameer@mutualpr.com
View on Map Click to view
Kolkata
Branch Head Atridev Misra
Address Krishna Building,Office No - 316
224, A.J.C Bose Road
City Kolkata - 700017, India
Tel/Fax/email Mobile: 9903669377
Email: atridev@mutualpr.com
View on Map Click to view
Sharjah
Branch Head Utpal Bhattacharya
Address PO Box 8316
City Sharjah, U.A.E
Tel/Fax/email Mobile: +97 1507581430
Email: utpal@mutualpr.com
View on Map Click to view
Hamburg
Branch Head Priyadarshi Sharma
Address GmbH Straßenbahnring
Schulterblatt 58, Werkhalle, 20357
City Hamburg - 15 20251, Germany
Tel/Fax/email Tel: 040- 788 92 300
Mobile: +49 (0) 17696205832
Fax: 040-64 69 02 10
Email: psharma@mutualpr.com
View on Map Click to view
Ahmedabad
Branch Head Sachin Jain
Address 417, Abhishree Complex
Opp. Star India Bazaar, Near Jodhpur Cross Road
Satellite
City Ahmedabad - 380 015
Tel/Fax/email Tel: +91 79 26928105
Fax: +91 79 26928115
Email: sjain@mutualpr.com
View on Map Click to view
New Delhi
Branch Head Kavita Datta
Address A1/7, Lower Ground Floor
Safdarjung Enclave
City New Delhi - 110029, India
Tel/Fax/email Tel: +91 11 46405200
Fax: +91 11 43620730
Email: kavita@mutualpr.com
View on Map Click to view
Ranchi
Branch Head Akash Srivastava
Address 23, East Jail Road
City Ranchi - 834001
Jharkhand, India
Tel/Fax/email Mobile: 8987492789
Email: akash@mutualpr.com
View on Map Click to view
United Kingdom
Branch Head Paul Shlackman
Address 21, Marlow Road, Maidenhead SL6 7AA
City United Kingdom
Tel/Fax/email Tel: +44 1628673007
Mobile: +44 7775655363
Email: pshlackman@mutualpr.com
View on Map Click to view
Hamburg
Branch Head Stefanie Schroeder, Dr. Fabian Becher
Address Mutual PR GmbH
Pflänzerweg 18a D-65396
(Frankfurt) Walluf
City Hamburg, Germany
Tel/Fax/email Tel: Dr. Fabian: +49 (0) 6123 7029955
Mobile: Stefanie: +49 (0) 173 3254055, Dr. Fabian Becher: +49 (0) 163 2665612
Email: stefanie@mutualpr.com
fabian@mutualpr.com
View on Map Click to view
Wrong information? Let us know at resources.support@afaqs.com

Daily NewsLetter

Enter email id to subscribe