afaqs!Techafaqs!CampusThe Mobile IndianJobswitchKulzy

Office Finder

Browse categories

Contract Advertising (India) Pvt Ltd

Head Rana Barua , Chief Executive Officer
Ashish Chakravarty, National Creative Director
Rohit Srivastava, Chief Strategy Officer
K Vivek Kamath, Chief Finance Officer
Head Office India Bulls Finance Centre, 15th Floor, Tower 3, Unit No 1501, Senapati Bapat Marg, Elphinstone Road (West)
City Mumbai - 400013
Maharashtra, India
Tel/Fax/email Tel: +91-22-40569696
Fax: +91-22-40569756
Email: rana.barua@contractindia.co.in
ashish.chakravarty@contractindia.co.in
rohit.srivastava@contractindia.co.invivek.kamath@contractindia.co.in
Website: www.contractindia.co.in
Name of international partner J Walter Thompson Company Ltd, New York

Branches

Gurgaon
Branch Head Shivaji Dasgupta
Address IIIrd Floor, CHIMES
Plot No. - 61, Sector - 44
City Gurgaon - 122003
Haryana, India
Tel/Fax/email Tel: +91-124-4980300
Email: shivaji.dasgupta@contractindia.co.in
View on Map Click to view
Bangalore
Branch Head Monojit Ray
Address 5/8, Brunton Cross Road
Off Magrath Road
Behind Marthoma Church
City Bangalore - 560025
Karnataka, India
Tel/Fax/email Tel: +91-80-4012831
Fax: +91-80-22221805
Email: mono.ray@contractindia.co.in
View on Map Click to view
Mumbai
Branch Head Ayesha Ghosh
Address Indiabulls Finance Centre, Tower 3
15th floor
Elphinston Road
City Mumbai - 400 059
Maharashtra, India
Tel/Fax/email Tel: +91-22-40569696
Email: ayesha.ghosh@contractindia.co.in
View on Map Click to view
Wrong information? Let us know at resources.support@afaqs.com

Daily NewsLetter

Enter email id to subscribe