afaqs!Techafaqs!CampusThe Mobile IndianJobswitchKulzy

Office Finder

Browse categories

Jelitta Publicity

Head Joy Thomos, Managing Partner
P.T Abraham, Chief Executive
Head Office Pukadiyil Building, Nagampadiom
City Kottyam - 686006
Kerala, India
Tel/Fax/email Tel: +91-481-2564075, 2564806
Fax: +91-481-2563127
Email: chief@jelitta.com
kottayam@jelitta.com
Website: www.jelitta.com

Branches

New Delhi
Branch Head Devanand M.M.
Address T-806/C-7 , 3rd Floor
Sukhdev Nagar, Kotla Mubarakpu
City New Delhi - 110003, India
Tel/Fax/email Tel: +91-11-24642127
Fax: +91-11-46032131
Email: delhi@jelitta.com
View on Map Click to view
Bangalore
Branch Head Jinush Paul
Address No.6, Santrupthi, Ist Cross
C.S.I. Compound, Mission Road
City Bangalore - 560027
Karnataka, India
Tel/Fax/email Tel: +91-80-22129950
Fax: +91-80-22248153
Email: bangalore@jelitta.com
View on Map Click to view
Chennai
Branch Head Manoj V.K.
Address B-4, Golden Gate Apartments
No. 11, Habibullah Road
T. Nagar
City Chennai - 600017
Tamilnadu, India
Tel/Fax/email Tel: +91-44-28269323
Fax: +91-44-28269323
Email: chennai@jelitta.com
View on Map Click to view
Kochi
Branch Head Sarosh V. Thankachen
Address P.B. No. 3692, Bharat Arcade
M.G. Road
City Kochi - 682035
Kerala, India
Tel/Fax/email Tel: +91-484-2367241, 2361928
Fax: +91-484-2369588
Email: cochin@jelitta.com
View on Map Click to view
Trivandrum
Branch Head Zacharia George
Address P.B. No. 72, Chettikulangara
Thiruvananthapuram
City Trivandrum - 695001
Kerala, India
Tel/Fax/email Tel: +91-471-2473128, 2477132
Fax: +91-471-2463302
Email: trivandrum@jelitta.com
View on Map Click to view
Kozhikode
Branch Head Ramakrishnan K.
Address 19/1902, Ist Floor
Bajanacoil Road, Chalappuram
City Kozhikode - 673002
Kerala, India
Tel/Fax/email Tel: +91-495-2306660
Fax: +91-495-2303875
Email: calicut@jelitta.com
View on Map Click to view
Trichur
Branch Head Raman P. Namboothiri
Address United Shopping Complex
Poothole
City Trichur - 680004
Kerala, India
Tel/Fax/email Tel: +91-487-2384807
Fax: +91-487-2384308
Email: trichur@jelitta.com
View on Map Click to view
Wrong information? Let us know at resources.support@afaqs.com

Daily NewsLetter

Enter email id to subscribe