afaqs!Techafaqs!CampusThe Mobile IndianJobswitchKulzy

Office Finder

Browse categories

TBWA\ INDIA

Head Vineet Bajpai Group CEO
Manosh Mukherjee, Group Chief Financial Officer & Chief Operating Officer
Parixit Bhattacharya Chief Creative Officer
Nirmalya Sen, President Advertising
Xavi Bech de Careda Chief Strategy officer
Aejaz Khan Executive Vice President West
Arindam Sengupta Vice President South
Subho Sengupta Executive Vice President - Delhi
Head Office G-11/12, Paragon Centre, Opp. Century Mills, P.B. Marg
City Mumbai - 400013
Maharashtra, India
Tel/Fax/email Tel: +91-22-43546666
Fax: +91-22-43546677
Website: www.tbwaindia.com
Name of international partner TBWA Worldwide

Branches

Chennai
Branch Head Arya Bhaskaran, General Manager
Address MLS Business Centre India Pvt.Ltd,
Suite No.705
7th Floor, Kuppu Arcade 4
Venkatanarayana Road, T Nagar
City Chennai - 600017
Tamilnadu, India
Tel/Fax/email Tel: +91-44-42112800
Fax: +9-44-39159285
Email: arya.bhaskaran@tbwaindia.com
View on Map Click to view
Pune
Branch Head Ritesh Challagali, General Manager
Address Flat No.1,Dee-Bee Towers, Lane 5
Off South Main Road, Opp. Seasons Service Apartment
Koregaon Park
City Pune - 411 001
Maharashtra, India
Tel/Fax/email Tel: Niloufer Wadia: +91 - 20 - 26152681
Board: +91 - 20 - 2615 9444 / 2615 2681
Fax: +91 - 20 - 26157930
Email: ritesh.challagali@tbwaindia.com
pune@tbwaindia.com
View on Map Click to view
Kochi
Branch Head Vishal Ahluwalia, Senior V.P - South
Address Flat C1, 1st Floor, XL/1066
The Monarch, P.T. Usha Road
City Kochi - 682020
Kerala, India
Tel/Fax/email Tel: +91-484-2382273
Fax: +91-484-2373085
Email: vishal@tbwaindia.com
View on Map Click to view
Bangalore
Branch Head Arindam Sengupta, Head & VP- South
Nandini Nair, Executive Director- South
Address 4th Floor, Tower A1
Golden Enclave
Airport Road
City Bangalore - 560017
Karnataka, India
Tel/Fax/email Tel: +91-80-40429000, 40429011
Fax: +91-80-40429007
Email: arindam.sengupta@tbwaindia.com
nandini.nair@tbwaindia.com
View on Map Click to view
Noida
Branch Head Nirmalya Sen, President Advertising
Address MAGNONTBWA
C-168
Sector 63
City Noida - 201307
Uttar Pradesh, India
Tel/Fax/email Tel: +91-120-4586700
View on Map Click to view
Wrong information? Let us know at resources.support@afaqs.com

Daily NewsLetter

Enter email id to subscribe