afaqs!Techafaqs!CampusThe Mobile IndianJobswitchKulzy

Office Finder

Browse categories

TBWA India

Head Aejaz Khan, Branch Head and EVP
Shiv Sethuraman, CEO
Manosh Mukherjee, Group Chief Financial Officer & Chief Operating Officer
Rahul Sengupta, National Creative Director
Nirmalya Sen, Managing Director
Head Office G-11/12, Paragon Centre, Opp. Century Mills, P.B. Marg
City Mumbai - 400013
Maharashtra, India
Tel/Fax/email Tel: +91-22-43546666
Fax: +91-22-43546677
Email: aejaz.khan@tbwaindia.com
shiv.sethuraman@tbwaindia.com
manosh.mukherjee@tbwaindia.com
rahul.sengupta@tbwaindia.com
nirmalya.sen@tbwaindia.com
Website: www.tbwaindia.com
Name of international partner TBWA Worldwide

Branches

Chennai
Branch Head Arya Bhaskaran, General Manager
Address MLS Business Centre India Pvt.Ltd,
Suite No.705
7th Floor, Kuppu Arcade 4
Venkatanarayana Road, T Nagar
City Chennai - 600017
Tamilnadu, India
Tel/Fax/email Tel: +91-44-42112800
Fax: +9-44-39159285
Email: arya.bhaskaran@tbwaindia.com
View on Map Click to view
Pune
Branch Head Ritesh Challagali, General Manager
Address Flat No.1,Dee-Bee Towers, Lane 5
Off South Main Road, Opp. Seasons Service Apartment
Koregaon Park
City Pune - 411 001
Maharashtra, India
Tel/Fax/email Tel: Niloufer Wadia: +91 - 20 - 26152681
Board: +91 - 20 - 2615 9444 / 2615 2681
Fax: +91 - 20 - 26157930
Email: ritesh.challagali@tbwaindia.com
pune@tbwaindia.com
View on Map Click to view
Kochi
Branch Head Vishal Ahluwalia, Senior V.P - South
Address Flat C1, 1st Floor, XL/1066
The Monarch, P.T. Usha Road
City Kochi - 682020
Kerala, India
Tel/Fax/email Tel: +91-484-2382273
Fax: +91-484-2373085
Email: vishal@tbwaindia.com
View on Map Click to view
Bangalore
Branch Head Arindam Sengupta, Head & VP- South
Nandini Nair, Executive Director- South
Address 4th Floor, Tower A1
Golden Enclave
Airport Road
City Bangalore - 560017
Karnataka, India
Tel/Fax/email Tel: +91-80-40429000, 40429011
Fax: +91-80-40429007
Email: arindam.sengupta@tbwaindia.com
nandini.nair@tbwaindia.com
View on Map Click to view
Gurgaon
Branch Head Subho Sengupta, Branch Head
Kunal Gill , Executive Director
Address Millennium Plaza, Ground Floor
Tower B, Sushant Lok - I
Sector - 27
City Gurgaon - 122002
Haryana, India
Tel/Fax/email Tel: +91-124-4326666, 4326601
Fax: +91-124-4326677
Email: subho.sengupta@tbwaindia.com
kunal.gill@tbwaindia.com
View on Map Click to view
Wrong information? Let us know at resources.support@afaqs.com

Daily NewsLetter

Enter email id to subscribe